Joe Herlein
President
Email: joe.herlein@gmail.com

Tyler Hannah
1st Vice President
Email: tyler.hannah_8@hotmail.com

John Stewart
2nd Vice President

Email: pastpresident@beaumontsoccer.com

Angie Sych
Registrar & Executive Director
Email: execdir@millwoodssoccer.ca

Heather Manchester
Admin Assistant
Email: admin@emsasouth.com 

Kirsten Nelson
Office Assistant
Email: office@emsasouth.com 

Candace Sargeant
Treasurer
Email:  dcsarg@hotmail.com 

Ryan Orr
Community Chair
Email: Ryan.stewart.orr@gmail.com

Steve Parsonage
Director of Soccer
directorofsoccer@emsasouth.com  

Cindy Breadner
Equipment Director
Email: equipment.mwsa@gmail.com

Ricardo Lodhar
MW Area Referee Director
Email: rlodhar9@telus.net

Josh Viste
SE Area Referee Director
Email: ref.sesoccer@gmail.com

Teresa Kehoe
SE Field Assignor
Email: mtkehoe@telusplanet.net

Vacant
Selects FC Director

Email: selectsfc@emsasouth.com

Jorge Rojas
Grassroot Technical Director
Email: coachjorgerojas@gmail.com

Tournament Chairperson
Email: tournament.mwsa@gmail.com

Heather Manchester
Casino Chairperson
Email: socceroffice@millwoodssoccer.ca

Balbir Deol
Volunteer Chairperson
Email: volunteercoordinator.mwsa@gmail.com

Ricardo Lodhar
Merchandising Director
Email:rlodhar9@telus.net

Stephen Andrews
Member at Large
Email: stephenandrews0305@yahoo.com

Erin Brown
Member at Large
Email: erinbrown@yahoo.com

Age Reps

Community League Representatives